The SIOR Foundation welcomes feedback and inquiries. Comments and questions may be directed to any member of the Executive Committee or staff. You may click on the names below to send an e-mail or correspond to the address and phone number below.

SIOR Foundation Officers

Aaron Barnard, SIOR, CCIM, President
Chris Curtis, SIOR, President-Elect
Albert McNeel, SIOR, Vice President
Stan Kleweno, Treasurer
Bill Ginder, SIOR, CCIM, Immediate Past President

SIOR Foundation Staff

Robert Hammond, Executive Director
Corrine L. Nowak, Director
SIOR Foundation
Phone (+1)202.449.8208
Fax (+1)815.846.1657